Holiday Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

Half term: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November

Inset day: Monday 4 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January

Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Term ends: Thursday 2 April

Inset day: Friday 3 April

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April

May Day: Friday 8 May

Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Inset day: Mon 1 June

Term ends: Friday 17 July

Inset day: Monday 20 July

Holiday: Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August

INSET dates haven’t been set yet for 2020-2021

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September

Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Term ends: Friday 18 December

Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4 January

Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August