Holiday Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAY 1: Monday 3 September

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

INSET DAY 2: Friday 26th October

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Term ends: Thursday 20 December

INSET DAY 3: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

INSET DAY 4: Monday 3rd June

Term ends: Friday 19 July

INSET DAY 5:  Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August